INEC declares Okorocha senator-elect

Chidiebube Okeoma, Owerri The Independent National Electoral Commission on Monday morning declared Governor Rochas Okorocha of Imo State, the winner […]

Atiku wins in Ondo

Final results of the Presidential election in Ondo state as declared by professor Kayode Soremekun. 1. IRELE LG APC..10,082 PDP…12,862 […]

Dino Melaye leads in Kogi West

he Returning Officer for Kogi West Senatorial district, Prof. Emmanuel Bala has announced the results of four out of seven […]